Purpose: To refine the categorical (topical) way we understand the Scriptures helping us conform to Christ.

Class 1: The Works of the Holy Spirit
Class 2: End Times Teaching
Class 3: Angelology (Angels & Demons)
Class 4: Creationism
Class 5: Biblical Anthropology
Class 6: Biblical Foundations
Class 7: Divinity & Trinity
Class 8: Church – The Love Mandate